BitBucket: automatically lock shared branches

Readme:

BitBucket: automatically lock shared branches

If someone pushes to a branch that someone else has already pushed to*, this sketch will lock the branch against force pushes.

Reasoning: force pushes are fine, until people start working together and then there's the risk of work going missing - once two people are working on a branch you should move to a merging strategy rather than rebasing.

* since this sketch started running